Introduction: Buffy the Vampire Slayer character analysis.

This website will be an analysis of the characters from the hit TV show, Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Buffy the Vampire Slayer aired from March 10th, 1997 to May 20th, 2003. The show ran for seven seasons, airing 144 episodes, with Joss Whedon (Dollhouse, Angel, Firefly) as the director. The show is arguably one of the best shows about vampires of all time.

The show had many characters in it, from characters such as Buffy, Xander and Willow appearing in almost every episode, to other recurring rolls such as Riley Finn, appearing frequently throughout season four, and the first part of season five, then to return during the apocalypse in season seven.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s